Do you want to join Stockholm CC? Then click here.
SportAdmin använder Cookies för att förbättra din användarupplevelse. Genom att klicka på Jag Godkänner tillåter du detta. Här kan du läsa mer om cookies och hur SportAdmin använder dem.
Stockholm Cricket Club

2022 AGM
2022-02-26 19:51

Today we held our AGM, electing offcials to committes and the board along with approving our operational plan for 2022.

In the AGM 2 proposals were discussed.   In the first Ray Duke Berkeley was made an Honorary Member of the Club.  And in the second, it was decided that the club will not apply for membership of Hammarby IF.


In elections, Jyoti Saikia was re-elected and Ayyappa Sanikommu elected to the board for a period of 2 Years.  Two deputy board members, Vijay and Selvan, were elected for one year.  The Technical commitete will be Viswa, Chenna, Basant, and Himanshu.   The Valberedning Santhosh, Richard and Rakesh.


The club would like to thank all the people who have left the board and/or committees for all their time and dedication - Manu (Deputy Board Member), Ali and Hithesh (Disciplinary Committee) and Harsha and Vignesh (Technical Committee). Without you, the club would be not where it is now.


Minutes from the AGM will be published to the website,



Junior Committee Launch2023-01-27 07:33
AGM 20232023-01-06 09:00
75th Anniversary Program2023-01-01 07:00
Gräsroten2022-12-09 20:00
Awards Dinner2022-11-27 08:00
Sponsorhuset 2022-11-18 08:02
Öppet Hus På Höstlov2022-10-26 14:10
Club Golf Day2022-09-25 12:29
2022 AGM2022-02-26 19:51
Follow Us
Proudly Supported By