Hoppa till sidans innehåll

Individual Awards

Presidents Cup

Each year the board of the Stockholm Cricket Club has an award to recognise the effort that one person has made to the development of the club.  

Year Recipiant
2019 (not awarded)
2018 Naveed Hashim
2017 Wayne Scott
2016 (not awarded)
2015 (not awarded)
2014 Jeff Jacks


Team Honours

Each team has individual awards to celebrate the contribution of club members to their team, these can be found in the respectiove page for each team;  1st XI, 2nd XI, and 3rd XI

Uppdaterad: 21 OKT 2018 19:36 Skribent: Karl Langston
Epost: Adressen Gömd

Follow Us On:



Supported By:











Stockholm Cricket Club - Cricket
Hornsgatan 152
11728 Stockholm

Tel: [saknas] Information
E-post: admin@stockholmcrick...