Hoppa till sidans innehåll

Fixtures 2018


 

Date Day Start Time Home Team Away Team Type Venue Ground
2018-04-28 Sat 17:00 Stockholm CC SACS B D2 T20 North Home Gärdet
2018-05-01 Tue 14:00 StayAt Royals Cricket Club Stockholm CC D2 T20 North Away  
2018-05-05 Sat 17:00 Stockholm CC Stockholm Super Kings Idrotts Förening D2 T20 North Home Skarpnäck
2018-05-19 Sat 17:00 Huddinge Cricket Club B Stockholm CC D2 T20 North Away  
2018-05-26 Sat 17:00 Stockholm CC Nacka Ungdoms Idrottsf. D2 T20 North Home Skarpnäck
2018-06-02 Sat 13:00 Norrköping CC Stockholm CC D2 T20 North Away  
2018-06-06 Wed 10:00 Stockholm CC Umeå CC SM T20 Home Skarpnäck
2018-06-16 Sat 16:30 Norrköping Cricket Club Stockholm CC D2 T30 North Away  
2018-06-22 Fri 12:00 Stockholm CC Huddinge CC  SM T20 Home Skarpnäck
2018-07-07 Sat 16:30 Eskilstuna Cricket Club Stockholm CC D2 T30 North Away  
2018-07-14 Sat 16:30 Stockholm CC Nacka Lions Cricket Club B D2 T30 North Home Skarpnäck
2018-07-28 Sat 16:30 Stockholm CC Pakistanska Cricket och Kultur D2 D2 T30 North Home Skarpnäck
2018-09-09 Sun 13:00 Stockholm CC Stockholm CC 2nd XI D2 T30 North Home Granby BP
2018-08-26 Sun 12:00 Stockholm CC Stockholm Akademiska Cricketsällskp B D2 T30 North Home Granby BP

 

 

 

Uppdaterad: 06 JAN 2019 08:55 Skribent: Karl Langston
Epost: Adressen Gömd

Follow Us On:

     @StockholmCricket
   StockholmCC
   @CricketStkhlm

 

Supported By:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postadress:
Stockholm Cricket Club - Cricket
Karl Langston, Hornsgatan 152
11728 Stockholm

Kontakt:
Tel: [saknas] Information
E-post: This is a mailto link